Töötajad

Juhataja
Mati Riimaa  +372 5040648   mati@kulukaubandus.ee

Pearaamatupidaja
Aili Kilter +372 6829629  aili@kulukaubandus.ee

Ostuassistendid
Dorit Heinastu +372 55587286  Kulukaubandus OÜ Dorit   orders@kulukaubandus.ee

Julia Osipchuk +372 5243486  Kulukaubandus OÜ julia   office@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tallinnas
Andrus Korp+372 5287709  andrus.korp@kulukaubandus.ee

Keemia tootejuht

Rein Joa +372 5093416  rein@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tallinnas

Rain Soone  +372 56506806  rain@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tallinnas
Riho Pihlak +372 5166373  riho@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tallinnas
Reijo Lemetsaar +372 55623852  reijo@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tallinnas
Viljar Niinemets +372 56606746  viljar@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tallinnas
Erna Malleus +372 5114584  erna@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tartus
Margit Peterkopf +372 56204114  tartu@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tartus
Tarmo Reimets  +372 56203316  tarmo@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tartus
Anneli Rassadina  +372 5108703  anneli.tartu@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Tartus
Andrus Ojanurme  +372 58844993   andrus@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügijuht Soomes

Tiina Kolk +358 40 5314244  tiina@kulukaubandus.ee

 
 

TALLINNA ESINDUS

Esinduse juht
Anu Look  +372 5229334 +372 6780832  anu@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügisekretär
Mareilika Võrk +372 56978866 +372 6780832  info@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügisekretär
Heidi Raja +372 56626420 +372 6780832  heidi@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügisekretär
Kristi Mutanen +372 53093226 +372 6007858  kristi@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügisekretär
Moonika Puda +372 58072732 +372 6780832  moonika@kulukaubandus.ee

Juhiabi
Meelika Mihkelsaar +372 5296263  tallinn@kulukaubandus.ee

 

TARTU ESINDUS

Esinduse juht
Piret Pere +372 5273564 +372 7301106  piret@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügisekretär
Elli Miljand  +372 5227124  +372 7301106  kontor@kulukaubandus.ee

 

PÄRNU ESINDUS

Esinduse juht
Ülle Juhanson  +372 5127452 +372 4443026  ylle@kulukaubandus.ee

Müügisekretär
+372 4443026    parnu@kulukaubandus.ee

 

NARVA ESINDUS

 
Müügiesindaja Narvas
Maria Brzhezinskaya  +372 58452200   maria@kulukaubandus.ee